Finanzbuchhaltung

Katharina Wojtysiak

Leitung
fon 0531 7078 252
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail:katharina.wojtysiak@cjd.de

Nils Tyralla

Controlling | Stipendien
fon 0531 7078 282
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: nils.tyralla@cjd.de

Rita Freise

Kasse | Spenden
fon 0531 7078 254
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: rita.freise@cjd.de

Nadine Kiefer

Kreditoren
fon 0531 7078 159
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: nadine.kiefer@cjd.de

Ute Fermer

Debitoren
fon 0531 7078 159
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: ute.fermer@cjd.de

Hartmut Bartschat

Zentraler Einkauf | Mahnwesen
fon 0531 7078 253
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail:hartmut.bartschat@cjd.de

Dörthe Kelter

Musische Akademie | Debitoren | KJHG
fon 0531 7078 260
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: doerthe.kelter@cjd.de

Dietmar Kulaska

Kreditoren | Bank
fon 0531 7078 282
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: dietmar.kulaska@cjd.de

Leon Vincent

Kreditoren
fon 0531 7078 251
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: leon.vincent@cjd.de

Michaela Groth

Förderverein
fon 0531 7078 114
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: groth@cjd-braunschweig.de