Das CJD - Die Chancengeber CJD Braunschweig

Finanzbuchhaltung

Katharina Wojtysiak

Leitung
fon 0531 7078 252
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail:katharina.wojtysiak@cjd.de

Simone Diester

Controlling
fon 0531 7078 234
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail:simone.diester@cjd.de

Elvira Thielecke

Kasse | Spenden
fon 0531 7078 254
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: elvira.thielecke@cjd.de

Nadine Kiefer

Kreditoren
fon 0531 7078 159
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: nadine.kiefer@cjd.de

Ute Fermer

Debitoren
fon 0531 7078 159
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: ute.fermer@cjd.de

Hartmut Bartschat

Zentraler Einkauf | Mahnwesen
fon 0531 7078 253
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail:hartmut.bartschat@cjd.de

Jan-Hendrik Hass

Controlling
fon 0531 7078 234
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: jan-hendrik.hass@cjd.de

Dörthe Kelter

Musische Akademie | Debitoren | KJHG
fon 0531 7078 260
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: doerthe.kelter@cjd.de

Dietmar Kulaska

Kreditoren | Bank
fon 0531 7078 282
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: dietmar.kulaska@cjd.de

Kerstin Stöber

Kreditoren
fon 0531 7078 261
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: kerstin.stoeber@cjd.de

Michaela Groth

Förderverein
fon 0531 7078 114
fax 0531 7078 255

E-Mail: groth@cjd-braunschweig.de