Finanzbuchhaltung

Katharina Wojtysiak

Fachbereichsleitung Finanzen
Tel.: 0531 7078-252
Fax: 0531 7078-255

E-Mail:katharina.wojtysiak@cjd.de

Simone Diester

Controlling
Tel.: 0531 7078-234
Fax: 0531 7078-255

E-Mail:simone.diester@cjd.de

Thorben Röhl

Controlling
Tel.: 0531 7078–234
Fax: 0521 7070–255

E-Mail: thorben.roehl@cjd.de

Elvira Thielecke

Kasse | Spenden
Tel.: 0531 7078-254
Fax: 0531 7078-255

E-Mail: elvira.thielecke@cjd.de

Ute Fermer

Debitoren
Tel.: 0531 7078-159
Fax: 0531 7078-255

E-Mail: ute.fermer@cjd.de

Rita Freise

Förderverein
Tel.: 0531 7078-118
Fax: 0531 7078-255

E-Mail: rita.freise@cjd.de

Hartmut Bartschat

Zentraler Einkauf | Mahnwesen
Tel.: 0531 7078-253
Fax: 0531 7078-255

E-Mail:hartmut.bartschat@cjd.de

Jan-Hendrik Hass

Controlling
Tel.: 0531 7078-234
Fax: 0531 7078-255

E-Mail: jan-hendrik.hass@cjd.de

Cindy Badtke

Leitung Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel.: 0531 7078-260
Fax: 0531 7078-255

E-Mail: cindy.badtke@cjd.de

Dietmar Kulaska

Kreditoren | Bank
Tel.: 0531 7078-282
Fax: 0531 7078-255

E-Mail: dietmar.kulaska@cjd.de

Kerstin Stöber

Kreditoren
Tel.: 0531 7078-261
Fax: 0531 7078-255

E-Mail: kerstin.stoeber@cjd.de

Tamara Gorzolka

Debitoren
Tel.: 0531 7078-159
Fax: 0531 7078-255

E-Mail: tamara.gorzolka@cjd.de